“ONE” our debut full length album

photo (10)We are ever so proud to present this collection of 12 original songs, produced and recorded at Falling Sky Records in Minnedosa, MB with Ben Melnyck.

Available for purchase for 20$

contact the band to order yours today at layhstaceyband@hotmail.com

  • In Winnipeg MB at
    • The Edge Gallery and Artist Village 611 Main st
    • Into the Music 245 Mcdermot ave
    • Music Trader 97 Osbourne St.
  • In Brandon MB at
    • Ted Goods Music 747 10th st
  • In Langenburg SK at
    • 16 West Clothing, 105 Kaiser William Ave.E
    • Kadaisy Flowers & Gifts, 127 Kaiser William Ave.E

More Locations coming soon.

Big thanks to all those who contributed to the project: Artwork by Jess Stacey, Photographs by Jesse Dressler Digital Layout by Cat Ferguson, sound engineering by Ben Melnyck, production by Nathan Layh and Cole Ediger. Thanks to our partners and friends for their continued encouragement, support, and appreciation, and everyone who digs the music, THIS ONE’S FOR YOU GUYS.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s